Contact Us

The Interfraternity Council’s (IFC) main purpose is to promote and help facilitate community throughout the whole Greek System through programming and judicial accountability. This includes, but not restricted to, leadership conferences, Interfraternity sports competitions, as well as recognizing individuals and chapters for outstanding scholarship, philanthropic service, risk management practices, and overall chapter management. The Interfraternity Council itself is composed of 3 parts. First, there is the executive board, which is made up of 10 men from all IFC chapters, that act as the leaders and facilitators of the vision, recruitment, judicial procedures, athletics, scholarship, and community of the IFC and its member chapters. Second, there are the Coordinators, which are made up of men from IFC chapters that assist the executive board in the planning and implementation of all the events and resources that the IFC provides to the member chapters. Lastly, there is the President’s Council, which is composed of all the presidents of the 13 member chapters, one delegate for each member chapter, as well as the entire IFC Executive Board. The President’s Council acts as the legislative body of the Interfraternity Council.

President – Emmanuel Lopez

VP Adminstrative Affairs – Brandon Harano

VP Recruitment – Nathan Klinkenberg

VP Finance – Skylar Jacobs

VP Service – Marco Rivera

VP Educational Development – Nathan Nikolas Guerra

VP Athletics – Britt Barmeyer

VP External Affairs – Will McMinn

VP of Marketing – Danny Schiff