Assistant Vice Presidents

Assistant Vice Presidents are emerging leaders in the Greek Community. They work under the executive board to learn and grow throughout the year

Neil Krishnan AVP President
Alex Meza AVP of Administrative Affairs  a6meza@ucsd.edu
Bailey Marsheck AVP of Recruitment  bmarshec@ucsd.edu
Nick Hasjim AVP of Service  bhasjim@ucsd.edu
Nick Thomson AVP of Marketing  thomsonnicholas@ucsd.edu
 Spencer Talbot  AVP of Athletics  srtalbot@ucsd.edu
 Colin Propst AVP of Athletics  cpropst@ucsd.edu
 Tyler Bird AVP of Education  tbird@ucsd.edu
 Jacob Hawver Pachter AVP of Finance  jhawverp@ucsd.edu
 Rocky Alim AVP of External Affairs  falim@ucsd.edu